Welcome to our online store ! Wave Deco and its associates provide their services subject to the following conditions. If you visit or shop on this website, you agree to these terms. Please read them carefully.

 

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When you visit Wave Deco or send us e-mails, you communicate with us electronically. You agree to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this site. You agree that any agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically will satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be made in writing.

 

COPYRIGHT

All content on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations and software, is the property of Wave Deco or Its content providers. The compilation of all the contents of this site is the exclusive property of Wave Deco, the copyrights of which are the property of Wave Deco and protected by international copyright laws.

 

BRANDS

Wave Deco’s trademarks and branded apparel may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not Wave Deco, in a manner likely to cause confusion to customers or to disparage or Discredit Wave Deco. All other trademarks that are not the property of Wave Deco or its affiliates appearing on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated, connected or sponsored by Wave Deco or its subsidiaries.

 

LICENSE AND ACCESS TO THE SITE

Wave Deco grants you a limited license to access and use this site personally and not to download or modify it (other than the caching of the pages), or any part of it, except with the Express written consent of Wave Deco. This license does not include the resale or commercial use of this site or its content: any collection and use of any product list, descriptions or prices: any use derived from this site or its content: any download or copy Account information for the benefit of another merchant: or any use of data mining, robots or similar tools for data collection and retrieval. This site or any part of it may not be reproduced, copied, sold, resold, visited or otherwise exploited for commercial purposes without the express written consent of Wave Deco. You may not frame or use framing techniques to include any trademark, logo or other proprietary information (including images, text, layout or form) of Wave Deco and our associates without the Express written consent. You may not use meta tags or any other “hidden text” using the name or trademarks of Wave Deco without the express and written consent of Wave Deco. Any unauthorized use terminates the authorization granted by Wave Deco. You have a limited, revocable and non-exclusive right to create a hyperlink to the Wave Deco home page as long as the link does not represent Wave Deco, its associates or their products or services in a fake, misleading, derogatory Or otherwise offensive. You may not use the Wave Deco logo or any other logo or trademark making the link without express written permission.

 

YOUR MEMBERSHIP ACCOUNT

If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to assume responsibility for all activities that occur under your account Or your password. If you are under the age of 18, you may use our website only with the participation of a parent or guardian. Wave Deco and its associates reserve the right to refuse service, delete accounts, delete or edit content, or cancel orders at their sole discretion.

 

RISK OF LOSS

All items purchased from Wave Deco are made in accordance with a shipping agreement. This basically means that the risk of loss and title to these items pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Wave Deco and his collaborators try to be as specific as possible. However, Wave Deco does not warrant that the product descriptions or any other content on this site are accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free. If a product offered by Wave Deco itself is not as described, your only remedy is to return it to an unused state at your expense.

 

WARRANTY WARNING AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

WAVE DECO MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THIS SITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, WAVE DECO LASER SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. WAVE DECO DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THIS SITE, ITS SERVERS OR E-MAIL SENT ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. WAVE DECO SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. CERTAIN STATE LAWS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN DAMAGES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, ALL ABOVE LIMITATIONS, EXCLUSIONS OR LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU AND YOU MAY HAVE ADDITIONAL RIGHTS.

 

APPLICABLE LAW

By visiting Wave Deco, you agree that the laws of the Province of Quebec, Canada, regardless of the principles of conflict of laws, govern these Terms of Use and any disputes of any kind between you and Wave Deco or its associates .

 

DISPUTES

Any dispute relating to your visit to Wave Deco or products you purchase through Wave Deco will be subject to confidential arbitration in Quebec, Canada, except to the extent that you have violated or threatened to violate Wave Deco. Intellectual Property Rights, Wave Deco may seek an injunction or other appropriate remedy in any state or federal court in the province of Quebec, Canada, and you consent to and have exclusive jurisdiction in such courts. Arbitration under this Agreement shall be in accordance with the then existing rules of Canadian law. The award of the arbitrator shall be binding and may be instituted as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration under this Agreement may be joined to arbitration involving any other party to this Agreement, whether by class arbitration or otherwise.

 

SITE POLICY, MODIFICATION AND SEPARABILITY

Please see our other policies, such as our shipping and return policy, posted on this site. These policies also govern your visit to Wave Deco. We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies and these Terms of Use at any time. If any of these conditions is found to be invalid, void or for any reason unenforceable, this condition shall be considered severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

 

THE QUESTIONS :

Questions about our terms of use, privacy policy or other policy documents may be directed to our support staff by clicking on the “Contact” link in the sidebar. Or you can write to us at: info@wavedeco.com

Ship & Retunrs

HOW TO RETURN

Your item must be in its original unused condition to be returned, unless there is a manufacturing defect. You must return the item within 30 days of your purchase, at your expense.

  1. Please send an email to info@wavedeco.com to request a refund and we will give you a tracking number.

  1. Send your returned item to:

4745-A rue Mélanie

Quebec, Canada,

J2E 1S1

  1. Include in your package a signed letter stating the reason for your return and the original receipt.

RETURN EXCEPTIONS

Some items can not be returned if they are open. These include bespoke products.

Goods that have been used or modified will not be accepted for return or exchange.

RESTOCKING COSTS

All items with the exception of all defective products are subject to a 10% restocking fee, this will be deducted from your refund. We also do not refund the original shipping and handling you paid when ordering.

EXCHANGES

If your item is in perfect condition, you can exchange your item for a different item of the same or lesser value within 30 days of your purchase. You will not be subject to replenishment fees in this case, but you will still have to pay for the necessary shipments.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Bienvenue sur notre boutique en ligne! Wave Deco et ses associés fournissent leurs services sous réserve des conditions suivantes. Si vous visitez ou magasinez dans ce site Web, vous acceptez ces conditions. Veuillez les lire attentivement.

 

COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES

Lorsque vous visitez Wave Deco ou envoyez des e-mails à nous, vous communiquez avec nous par voie électronique. Vous consentez à recevoir des communications de notre part de manière électronique. Nous communiquerons avec vous par e-mail ou en affichant des avis sur ce site. Vous convenez que toutes les ententes, avis, divulgations et autres communications que nous vous fournissons par voie électronique satisfont à toute exigence légale voulant que ces communications soient faites par écrit.

 

DROITS D’AUTEUR

Tout le contenu de ce site, tel que le texte, les graphiques, les logos, les icônes de boutons, les images, les clips audio, les téléchargements numériques, les compilations de données et les logiciels, est la propriété de Wave Deco ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu. La compilation de tout le contenu de ce site est la propriété exclusive de Wave Deco, dont les droits d’auteurs sont la propriété de Wave Deco et protégés par les lois internationales sur le droit d’auteur.

 

MARQUES

Les marques déposées et les vêtements de marque de Wave Deco ne peuvent être utilisés dans le cadre de tout produit ou service qui n’est pas de Wave Deco, d’une manière susceptible de causer de la confusion chez les clients ou de dénigrer ou de discréditer Wave Deco. Toutes les autres marques qui ne sont pas la propriété de Wave Deco ou de ses filiales qui apparaissent sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs, qui peuvent ou non être affiliés, connectés ou parrainés par Wave Deco ou ses filiales.

 

LICENCE ET ACCÈS AU SITE

Wave Deco vous accorde une licence limitée d’accès et d’utilisation personnelle de ce site et de ne pas le télécharger (autre que la mise en cache des pages) ou de le modifier, ou une partie de celui-ci, sauf avec le consentement écrit exprès de Wave Deco. La présente licence ne comprend pas la revente ou l’utilisation commerciale de ce site ou de son contenu: toute collecte et utilisation de toute liste de produits, descriptions ou prix: toute utilisation dérivée de ce site ou de son contenu: tout téléchargement ou copie d’informations de compte pour le Avantage d’un autre commerçant: ou toute utilisation d’exploration de données, de robots ou d’outils similaires de collecte et d’extraction de données. Ce site ou toute partie de ce site ne peut être reproduit, copié, vendu, revendu, visité ou exploité autrement à des fins commerciales sans le consentement écrit exprès de Wave Deco. Vous ne pouvez pas encadrer ou utiliser des techniques d’encadrement pour inclure toute marque de commerce, logo ou autres informations exclusives (y compris les images, le texte, la mise en page ou le formulaire) de Wave Deco et de nos associés sans le consentement écrit exprès. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de balises meta ou tout autre « texte caché » utilisant le nom ou les marques de Wave Deco sans le consentement exprès et écrit de Wave Deco. Toute utilisation non autorisée met fin à l’autorisation accordée par Wave Deco. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit limité, révocable et non exclusif de créer un lien hypertexte vers la page d’accueil de Wave Deco tant que le lien ne représente pas Wave Deco, ses associés ou leurs produits ou services dans un faux, trompeur, dérogatoire ou Autrement offensante. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le logo Wave Deco ou tout autre logo ou marque déposée faisant partie du lien sans autorisation écrite expresse.

 

VOTRE COMPTE D’ADHÉSION

Si vous utilisez ce site, vous êtes tenu de préserver la confidentialité de votre compte et de votre mot de passe et de restreindre l’accès à votre ordinateur, et vous acceptez d’assumer la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui se déroulent sous votre compte ou votre mot de passe. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, vous pouvez utiliser notre site Web uniquement avec la participation d’un parent ou d’un tuteur. Wave Deco et ses associés se réservent le droit de refuser le service, de supprimer des comptes, de supprimer ou d’éditer du contenu, ou d’annuler des commandes à leur seule discrétion.

 

RISQUE DE PERTE

Tous les articles achetés chez Wave Deco sont effectués conformément à un contrat d’expédition. Cela signifie essentiellement que le risque de perte et de titre pour ces articles passent à vous lors de notre livraison au transporteur.

 

DESCRIPTION DES PRODUITS

Wave Deco et ses collaborateurs tentent d’être aussi précis que possible. Toutefois, Wave Deco ne garantit pas que les descriptions de produits ou tout autre contenu de ce site sont exacts, complets, fiables, actuels ou sans erreur. Si un produit offert par Wave Deco lui-même n’est pas comme décrit, votre seul recours est de le retourner dans un état inutilisé à vos frais.

 

AVERTISSEMENT DE GARANTIES ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

WAVE DECO NE FAIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION OU GARANTIE D’AUCUNE SORTE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, EN CE QUI CONCERNE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE OU DES INFORMATIONS, CONTENU, MATÉRIAUX OU PRODUITS INCLUS SUR CE SITE. VOUS ACCEPTEZ EXPRESSÉMENT QUE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CE SITE EST À VOS SEULS RISQUES. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI EN VIGUEUR, LES FOURNISSEUR LASER DE WAVE DECO REJETTE TOUTE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. WAVE DECO NE GARANTIT PAS QUE CE SITE, SES SERVEURS OU LE COURRIEL ENVOYÉ SONT SANS VIRUS OU AUTRES COMPOSANTS NUISIBLES. WAVE DECO NE SERA PAS RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT DE L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, PUNITIFS ET CONSÉCUTIFS. CERTAINES LOIS D’ÉTAT NE PERMETTENT PAS DE LIMITER LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES OU L’EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION DE CERTAINS DOMMAGES. SI CES LOIS S’APPLIQUENT À VOUS, TOUTES LES LIMITATIONS, EXCLUSIONS OU LIMITATIONS CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS S’APPLIQUER À VOUS ET VOUS POURRIEZ AVOIR DES DROITS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES.

 

LOI APPLICABLE

En visitant Wave Deco, vous acceptez que les lois de la province du Québec, Canada, sans égard aux principes de conflit de lois, régissent ces Conditions d’Utilisation et tout différend de toute sorte qui pourrait survenir entre vous et Wave Deco ou ses associés.

 

DES DISPUTES

Tout litige relatif à votre visite à Wave Deco ou à des produits que vous achetez via Wave Deco sera soumis à un arbitrage confidentiel en Québec, Canada, sauf dans la mesure où vous avez violé ou menacé de violer Wave Deco. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle, Wave Deco peut demander une injonction ou autre réparation appropriée dans tout état ou tribunal fédéral dans la province du Québec, Canada, et vous consentez à la juridiction exclusive et lieu dans ces tribunaux. L’arbitrage en vertu de la présente entente sera effectué conformément aux règles alors en vigueur des lois Canadiennes. La sentence de l’arbitre est obligatoire et peut être introduite comme un jugement devant tout tribunal compétent. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, aucun arbitrage en vertu du présent Accord ne peut être joint à un arbitrage impliquant une autre partie visée par le présent Accord, que ce soit par procédure arbitrale de classe ou autrement.

 

POLITIQUES, MODIFICATION ET DIVISIBILITÉ DU SITE

Veuillez consulter nos autres politiques, telles que notre politique d’expédition et de retour, affichée sur ce site. Ces politiques régissent également votre visite à Wave Deco. Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications à notre site, aux politiques et aux présentes Conditions d’utilisation à tout moment. Si l’une de ces conditions est jugée invalide, nulle ou pour une raison quelconque inapplicable, cette condition est considérée comme dissociable et n’affecte pas la validité et la force exécutoire de toute condition restante.

 

LES QUESTIONS:

Les questions concernant nos conditions d’utilisation, notre politique de confidentialité ou tout autre document relatif aux politiques peuvent être adressées à notre personnel de soutien en cliquant sur le lien «Contact» dans le menu latéral. Ou vous pouvez nous écrire à: info@wavedeco.com

 

EXPÉDITION & RETOURS

 

COMMENT RETOURNER UN ARTICLE

Votre article doit être dans son état original inutilisé pour être retourné, à moins qu’il y ait un défaut de fabrication. Vous devez renvoyer l’article dans les 30 jours de votre achat et ce, à vos frais.

 

  1. Veuillez envoyer un courriel à info@wavedeco.com pour demander un remboursement et nous vous attribuerons un numéro de suivi.

 

  1. Envoyez votre article à retourner au:

 

4745-A rue mélanie

Québec, Canada,

J2E 1s1

 

  1. Inclure dans votre colis une lettre signée indiquant la raison de votre retour et le reçu d’origine.

 

EXCEPTIONS DE RETOUR

Certains éléments ne peuvent pas être retournés s’ils sont ouverts. Il s’agit notamment de produits sur mesure.

 

Les marchandises qui ont été utilisées ou modifiées ne seront pas acceptées pour le retour ou l’échange.

 

FRAIS DE RESTOCKAGE

Tous les articles, à l’exception de tous les produits défectueux sont soumis à des frais de réapprovisionnement de 10%, ceci sera déduit de votre remboursement. Nous ne remboursons pas non plus l’expédition et la manutention d’origine que vous avez payées lors de la commande.

 

DES ÉCHANGES

Si votre article est dans la condition comme nouvelle, vous pouvez échanger votre article pour une couleur de bois différente. Vous ne serez pas soumis à des frais de réapprovisionnement dans ce cas, mais vous devrez toujours payer les expéditions nécessaires.